Rat & Ants
The location was fine and the hotel rooms are a good size. Disappointing that the beautiful balcony of our room and my friends room above had rats scurrying across so we could not use the balcony for our stay. The response from the hotel was, we cannot deal with it as rats are a problem with Nice. I have been to Nice about 5 times before and stayed in various locations and have never seen a rat before.
We also asked if they could clean the ants in our room, when we returned from a day on the beach we asked if the ants had been removed they told us they had. Expectedley wethe ants were still on the foor where we had stamped them out.
I will return to Nice but I certainly will never return to Hotel Windsor. My advice woudl be for you to do the same.
Thank you for reporting abuse on this Yahoo Travel review.
We appreciate your input and will resolve the issue as soon as possible.
By notifying us of the abuse, you're helping to ensure a quality experience for other Yahoo Travel users just like you.