Never, ever, ever stay at the Good Shepherd Inn!
It looks like a cute little motel on the outside, but is nasty inside! One of the beds was rock hard, the other sunk down to the floor when you sat on it. Very outdated also, linoleum in bathroom was red/orange/tan from the 70's. But the worst part was the morning we were packing our stuff to leave, we look up & there is a ROACH crawling up the wall!!!! Went straight to the office to tell them & manager's response was "Oh no! Again?? I thought we had got rid of them. We'll have to get the exterminator out again." ....... I was shocked!! He didn't offer an apology, a refund, or anything! Disgusting place to stay!!!!
Thank you for reporting abuse on this Yahoo! Travel review.
We appreciate your input and will resolve the issue as soon as possible.
By notifying us of the abuse, you're helping to ensure a quality experience for other Yahoo! Travel users just like you.